NARM Secretariat

Lorraine Cookham, 4 Coed Madog Road, Talysarn, Caernarfon, North Wales LL54 6HR
Telephone: 01286 880636

Free and impartial advice

The NARM website and publications provide extensive free and impartial advice regarding all aspects of rooflights and the benefits of daylight. NARM officers and members are happy to expand on this advice where appropriate. The NARM Technical Committee is staffed by volunteers and as such, support and advice is offered freely. Read more.



Chairman: Tom Ogilvie, Brett Martin Daylight Systems Ltd

Vice Chairman: Jim Lowther, Xtralite (Rooflights) Ltd

Treasurer: Chris Avery, Hambleside Danelaw

Technical Chairman: Bill Hawker, Brett Martin Daylight Systems Ltd

Marketing Chairman: Ian Weakford, Hambleside Danelaw Ltd

Council Member: Chris Lister, Jet Cox Ltd

CPA Board Represenatative: Chris Pearce, Filon Products Ltd

CPA Technical Representative: Jeremy Dunn, Glazing Vision Ltd


Useful Links

Advisory Committee for Roofsafety

British Board of Agrément

Construction Products Association

Liquid Roofing & Waterproofing Association

The Green Roof Organisation

Health & Safety Executive

Institute of Roofing

Low Carbon Economy

Mastic Asphalt Council

Metal Cladding & Roofing Manufacturers Association

National Federation of Roofing Contractors

Royal Institute of British Architects

Single Ply Roofing Association